Designers Watch Store Australia

0 item(s) - USD$0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Rated 4.1 out of 5 stars. Based on 10 Reviews

Very very pleased with the watch by Dexter Forbes on 05/15/2017

Received with extreme thanks!!!!! Very very pleased with the watch

Very slowly service by Hillary on 04/12/2017

I ordered my watch from 24 March and today is 13 April but it is not arrive. The website is designerswatch.com.au but all my watches are on the way from USA and no stock in Australia ???? Another watch i also ordered from end of march but it left Hongkong on 10 April, so i dont know why they put the information that free delivery in 10-15 days. Bad service, liar. Im trying to get back my money and im not happy with company system.

STUNNING ACCESSORY by DIANE on 04/04/2017

My silver MK Darci watch arrived yesterday and I am absolutely thrilled with it. Packaged very well.

lost the parcel the first time sent replacement, took too long but the watch is good by rach on 03/21/2017

i bought this watch on Jan 2017. they first sent me a tracking number from Auspost, shortly after the purchase. RT335925251HK when missing after waited for two weeks. Then they have concluded the parcel is lost and they have sent another one to me. this time with DHL 9480662752 Only received the watch on u7th March. The watch is good. They called me today to see if i can leave a feedback. Well, let me be very honest. It was not a very pleasant experience. I understand you guys lost 1 watch but i m sure you have insurance to cover the lost. but as a customer I just bought a watch on 6th Jan and received it on 7th March. It is not good enough. Tks for sending me the second watch I wish you guys can send it earlier. Anyways. I posted the photo of the watch as you requested. Hope you do a better job next time!

all is well and i love it by robbie on 03/21/2017

I spoke with DHL last week and did receive on Wednesday. Apparently when DHL picked up from Customs they transposed my house address. All is well and I love it. Thank you so very much.

got the package today and thank u by anton on 03/16/2017

receive the second watch in the same package. took 10 days to ship from netherlands to sweden. the watches are prettier than the pictures online. definitely will come back.

hello my package arrived today thank you by anton on 03/16/2017

Hello, my package arrived today and I just wanted to say that im more than happy with the products and that they look even better IRL then on the screen . I will tell my friends about your website. :-) Thanks again. //Anton p.s. tks for helping avoid vat fees!

Very Happy by Tezza on 03/14/2017

Love this watch.

Great value by Lisa on 03/12/2017

Looks better in real life!

WOW !! by Chrissy on 03/11/2017

I was so happy with this watch. It Is identical to the one in the shops and was less than half the price !! I paid for express shipping and it came in 2 days. Was so pleased with the fast service and amazed by the high quality of the watch. Will definitely be back to order more watchers from Desognerswatch.

Designers Watch is ranked 4.1 out of 5. Based on 10 user reviews.
<

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!